Resting Point Acupuncture

My Certifications

Diplomate of Acupuncture

NCCAOM Certified

A Diplomate of Acupuncture is an acupuncturist who is certified by the National Certification Commission for Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine (NCCAOM®). It is a considerable professional achievement to earn the designation Diplomate of Acupuncture (NCCAOM). NCCAOM certification indicates to employers, patients, and peers that one has met national standards for the safe and competent practice of acupuncture as defined by the acupuncture and Oriental medicine (AOM) profession. For additional information, about the Diplomate of Acupuncture, please visit the NCCAOM Website.

Five Element Acupuncture

The Five Element Acupuncture Program is an apprenticeship program sponsored by Jade Woman Enterprises and Presented by Judi Terrill, L.Ac. consisting of classroom participation, clinic internship and experiential study in nature, totalling five hundred hours. Five Element Certification represents the culmination of extensive study, observation and clinical practice to learn this ancient medicine as taught through the oral tradition. Certification indicates a level of competency and the approval of the teacher, to practice Five Element Acupuncture.